Fast, sustainable, solutions oriented.

Based on extensive first-hand experience in various industries, we swiftly develop customised and target-oriented approaches and implement them in a results-oriented and highly professional manner.

Team

Having numerous years of experience in both consulting and line management along various industries, all Advicum partners have deep functional and industry expertise at their command. In addition, all partners are entrepreneurs themselves and hold shares in one or more companies. This is why we are able to offer an in-depth understanding of implementing solutions and do not create purely theoretical concepts. Furthermore, our long-standing experience shows that well-coordinated teams always achieve better results and are far more motivated. This is one more reason why we are able to solve even highly challenging situations efficiently in partnership with your company.
  • Experience: 100 years
  • Focus: top line & bottom line

Daniel Knuchel

Partner

Nominee of the Consulting Award “Immobilienmanager Award 2010”

daniel.knuchel@advicum.com

Josef Kleebinder

Senior Partner

Certified Turnaround Expert
Nominee of the Consulting Award “Österreichischen Staatspreis Consulting 2014”
Winner of Constantinus Award 2014
Turnarounder of the Year 2013 in Germany
josef.kleebinder@advicum.com

Matthias Ortner

Partner

Nominee of the Consulting Award “Cäsar 2014”

matthias.ortner@advicum.com

image description

Mag. Georg Platzer

Partner

georg.platzer@advicum.com

image description

Michael Smutny

Associate Partner

michael.smutny@advicum.com

image description

Martin Buchegger

Associate Partner

martin.buchegger@advicum.com

image description

Andreas Kornberger

Associate Partner

andreas.kornberger@advicum.com

image description

MMag. Roman Pongracz MBA

Associate Partner

roman.pongracz@advicum.com

image description

Mag. Lukas Baumgartner

Associate Partner

lukas.baumgartner@advicum.com